Contact Us

Corporate Office & Accounting Department:

Mario Hernandez- Accounting Manager
Phone: (361) 767-4200
Fax: (361) 767-4207
mhernandez@etsoilfield.com

Jennifer Hillin- Office Manager
Phone: (361) 767-4200
Fax: (361) 767-4207
jhillin@etsoilfield.com




Corporate Account Representative:

Mike Frederick- Houston
(713) 409-1111
mfrederick@etsoilfield.com


Field Sales Team:


Mike Massey 
(979) 777-1152
mmassey@etsoilfield.com

Tommy Ybarra
(361) 877-6450
tybarra@etsoilfield.com

Eloy Gonzales
(575) 725-0055
egonzales@etsoilfield.com

Tommy Morgan
(361) 701-1969
tmorgan@etsoilfield.com

Alan Lee
(361) 815-1238
alee@etsoilfield.com

Test Pumps &
Hydraulic Wrenches:

Zach Zunker- South Texas
(361) 522-2723
zzunker@etsoilfield.com

John Noel- Odessa Region
(318) 517-7575
jnoel@etsoilfield.com

Don Dickinson- North Dakota
(318) 517-2959
ddickinson@etsoilfield.com


Completion Fluids &
Water Transfer:

Marc Martinez
(361) 228-0234
mmartinez@etsoilfield.com

Pedro Alcantar - East Texas/Water Transfer
(903) 692-8250
pedroalcantar@att.net

                 

Downhole Motors:

Victor Eyeington- South Texas
(956) 369-6558
veyeington@etsoilfield.com

Sean Hansen- Wyoming
(307) 705-9988
shansen@etsoilfield.com

Safety Department:

Chris Scheffler
(361) 947-1564
cscheffler@etsoilfield.com

Doug Webb
(361) 944-8457
dwebb@etsoilfield.com




   
Website Builder