Contact Us

Accounting Department:

David Ryza, CFO
Phone: (361) 767-4200
Fax: (361)-767-4207
davidryza@stx.rr.com



Operations Manager:

Joe Cox
(843) 907-2393
jc6635@hotmail.com

           

Corporate Account Representatives:


Brittany Bane
- Houston
(903) 658-0263
bbane@etsoilfield.com
          
Sam S. Skarya- Houston
(713) 858-3639
sskarya@etsoilfield.com

Mike Federick- Houston
(713) 409-1111
mfrederick@etsoilfield.com



           

Field Sales Team:

Kellie Garza- South Texas
(361) 876-5569
stc.kellie@yahoo.com

April Isham- East Texas
(903) 399-4860
aisham@etsoilfield.com

Carly Fielding- South Texas
(361) 537-3537
cfielding@etsoilfield.com

Chris Smith- South Texas
(361) 944-4040
csmith@etsoilfield.com

Sylvia Holberg- South Texas
(956) 605-0442
s.holberg@sbcglobal.net

Lindsay Pierce- South Texas
(361) 522-2010
lpierce@etsoilfield.com

Clay Lange- West Texas
(361) 876-9490
clange@etsoilfield.com

Chad Stroud- West Texas
(361) 207-9842
cstroud@etsoilfield.com
           
           

Hydraulic Power Chokes & Flowback:

Tommy Ybarra
(361) 877-6450
tommy.hydraulicchokes@yahoo.com

Jose Perez
(361) 944-3880
jose.hydraulicchokes@yahoo.com
                       
        

Test Pumps &
Hydraulic Wrenches:

Wayne Chandler
(361) 816-8918
wchandler1@yahoo.com

Zach Zunker- South Texas
(361) 522-2723
zzunker@etsoilfield.com

John Noel- East Texas
(318) 517-7575
jnoel@etsoilfield.com

Don Dickinson- North Dakota
(318) 517-2959
ddickinson@etsoilfield.com

Blu Prentiss- West Texas
(325) 276-1854
bprentiss@etsoilfield.com
           
                        

          
             

Completion Fluids &
Water Transfer:

Roland Aguilar
(361) 438-1124
raguilar@etsoilfield.com

Eric Sanchez- East Texas
(903) 692-8245
(361) 446-986
esanchez@etsoilfield.com

Pedro Alcantar- Water Transfer
(318) 517-2959
ddickinson@etsoilfield.com

Nico Garza- South Texas
(307) 413-1239
nicogarza@rocketmail.com    
     

           

Downhole Motors:

Rodney Sterling
(956) 330-7474
rsterling@etsoilfield.com

Victor Eyeington- South Texas
(956) 369-6558
veyeington@etsoilfield.com

George Winn- East Texas
(903) 658-0479
gwinn@etsoilfield.com

Sean Hansen- Wyoming
(307) 705-9988
shansen@etsoilfeild.com

           

Safety Department:

Chris Scheffler
(361) 947-1564
cscheffler@etsoilfield.com





Website Builder