Contact Us

Accounting Department:

Jennifer Hillin
Phone: (361) 767-4200
Fax: (361)-767-4207
ets@etsoilfield.com



Corporate Account Representatives:


Brittany Bane
- Houston
(903) 658-0263
bbane@etsoilfield.com
          
Mike Frederick- Houston
(713) 409-1111
m_frederick@etsoilfield.com



           

Field Sales Team:

Kellie Garza- South Texas
(361) 876-5569
kgarza@etsoilfield.com

April Isham- East Texas
(903) 399-4860
aisham@etsoilfield.com

Chris Smith- South Texas
(361) 944-4040
csmith@etsoilfield.com

Sylvia Holberg- South Texas
(956) 605-0442
s.holberg@sbcglobal.net

Lindsay Pierce- South Texas
(361) 522-2010
lpierce@etsoilfield.com


            
           

Hydraulic Power Chokes & Flowback:

Tommy Ybarra
(361) 877-6450
tommy.pcks@etsoilfield.com

Jose Perez
(361) 944-3880
jose.pcks@etsoilfield.com
                       
        

Test Pumps &
Hydraulic Wrenches:

Zach Zunker- South Texas
(361) 522-2723
zzunker@etsoilfield.com

John Noel- Odessa Region
(318) 517-7575
jnoel@etsoilfield.com

Don Dickinson- North Dakota
(318) 517-2959
ddickinson@etsoilfield.com

Chad Stroud- Odessa Region
(325) 276-1854
cstroud@etsoilfield.com

Dirk Garmany- East Texas
(318) 707-1338
dgarmany@etsoilfield.com
           
                        

          
             

Completion Fluids &
Water Transfer:

Roland Aguilar
(361) 438-1124
raguilar@etsoilfield.com

Eric Sanchez- East Texas
(903) 692-8245
(361) 446-986
esanchez@etsoilfield.com

Pedro Alcantar- Water Transfer
(318) 517-2959
ddickinson@etsoilfield.com

Nico Garza- South Texas
(307) 413-1239
nicogarza@rocketmail.com    
     

           

Downhole Motors:

Victor Eyeington- South Texas
(956) 369-6558
veyeington@etsoilfield.com

Justin Aguilar-
(361) 522-4727 
jaguilar@etsoilfield.com

Sean Hansen- Wyoming
(307) 705-9988
shansen@etsoilfield.com

           

Safety Department:

Chris Scheffler
(361) 947-1564
cscheffler@etsoilfield.com





   
Website Builder